strengthening communities
through innovation and education
Arizona Milken Educator Network Welcomes Principal Timothy Thomas.

Milken Family Foundation Chairman and Co-Founder Lowell Milken stands with Veteran Milken Educators from Arizona to welcome Timothy Thomas, the latest Milken Educator Award recipient. From left, Ana Gutierrez (AZ '14); Nicki Derryberry (AZ '15); Deborah Benedict (AZ '98); Laura L. Lyman (AZ '06); recipient Timothy Thomas (AZ '16); Lowell Milken, chairman and co-founder of the Milken Family Foundation; Brittany Matsushino (AZ '15); Bradley Breuer (AZ '10); and Shalini Sharma (AZ '14).

previous photo

There are no next posts

Go back to blog

“Only when society demonstrates respect for educators will the brightest and most capable students choose it as their profession.” - Lowell Milken