strengthening communities
through innovation and education
2014 TAP School of Promise Award Recipient

Left to right: NIET Chairman and TAP Founder Lowell Milken; Ingleside Principal Debbie Harrison; Saydel Principal Kevin Schulte; John Adams Principal Nneka Bernard; Somerset Principal Rose Chapa; NIET President and CEO Dr. Gary Stark.

previous photo

There are no next posts

Go back to blog

“Only when society demonstrates respect for educators will the brightest and most capable students choose it as their profession.” - Lowell Milken