TAP School of Promise Awardee Aikin Elementary School

NIET Chairman and TAP Founder Lowell Milken (far left) and NIET President and CEO Gary Stark present the TAP School of Promise Award to Aikin Elementary School in New Caney School District, Texas. Delinda Neal, executive director of curriculum and instruction at the New Caney School District, accepts the award on the school's behalf.