TAP School of Promise Awardee West Goshen Elementary

NIET Chairman and Founder Lowell Milken (far left) and NIET President and CEO Gary Stark (far right) present the TAP Schools of Promise Award to West Goshen Elementary School in Goshen Community Schools, Indiana. Goshen Elementary School Principal Alan Metcalfe accepts the award on the school's behalf.