2013 TAP Award of Distinction Recipient Knox County School

Knox County Schools Superintendent Dr. James P. McIntyre accepts the TAP Award of Distinction from NIET Chairman and TAP Founder Lowell Milken (far right) and NIET President and Chief Executive Officer Dr. Gary Stark (far left). The award comes with a financial prize of $10,000