California Milken Educator Award Recipient Jennifer Smith and Distingiushed Guests

Milken Educator Award recipient Jennifer Smith stands with her $25,000 award check alongside distinguished guests at her Award Notifcation. From left tp right: Principal Tracey Vander Hayden, Orange County Superintendent of Schools Dr. Al Mijares, District Superintendent Dr. Gregory A. Franklin, State Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson, Jennifer Smith, Tustin USD Board Member Francine Scinto, Tustin USD Board Vice President James Laird, Tustin USD Board Member Jonathan Abelove, Milken Family Foundation Chairman Lowell Milken.